Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sharko's Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sharko's Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carmen 16 days ago

Pesto Chicken

Absoltuley delicious!!! No complaints. The staff is always friendly and the food is always on time. A win win for us, we will definitely order this again.

Rosa 6 months ago

American Comfort

The guest all loved a raved about the chicken. They especially loved the roast beef dish. Portions were generous.

Jo 6 months ago

Corned Beef and Cabbage Family Meal

What a really nice St Patrick's Day celebration with family....! It was so nice to be able to relax and enjoy a wonderful, traditional meal already prepared from Sharkos. Everyone at Sharkos is so nice and accommadating - top notch. Sharkos will absolutely be my #1 for any future events! Thank you, Sharkos!

Debbie 7 months ago

Beef Sroganoff

The meat was tender and very flavorful. Lots of mushrooms and the sauce was very good. The quantity was great. I have a little left over for lunch tomorrow.

Sam about 1 year ago

BBQ Baby Back Pork Ribs

Excellent tasting and generous portions. Very cleanly served as boxed lunch. Delivery driver was very friendly and made sure the meal was set up prior to departing.

Carmen about 2 months ago

Steak or Chicken Fajitas with Spanish Rice and Beans

I ordered the Chicken Fajitas, we were not disappointed. The chicken was perfect and tender. I could go on... the beans topped with the perfect amount of cheese and the rice cooked to perfection. I had one student with an allergy. Sharko's took of us.!! Great food. I would like a pint of salsa just for myself. Great job Sharko's see for future events.!!

Rosa 6 months ago

Barbecue Package

These ribs were delicious and fall off the bone good. Just the right amount of sauce too.

Tom 6 months ago

Corned Beef and Cabbage Family Meal

BEST CORNED BEEF EVER!! And all the sides were delicious too. Had a small group of family and friends over last Saturday and everyone raved about how good the corned beef was.

Melanie 9 months ago

American Comfort

We ordered for our company holiday party and everyone was so impressed with the flavor and variety of this meal! Fabulous job; we will definitely be repeat customers! Thank you so much!!

Dryder about 1 year ago

Tacos and Enchiladas

It's been a little while since I set up the full Mexican Buffet with Enchiladas, etc., for my corporate group of 200 people, but it was one of the most memorable events to date. The participants were Arizona residents and they could not stop raving about the quality of the Mexican Buffet. I would not hesitate for a moment to order this service through Sharko's and am always on the lookout for an opportunity to request that service again. I know there are other options on their menu that are fantastic but this one stuck with me particularly because the audience was very familiar with Mexican Buffets and they raved about how wonderful everything was. Great work!