Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sharko's Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sharko's Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sam 19 days ago

BBQ Baby Back Pork Ribs

Excellent tasting and generous portions. Very cleanly served as boxed lunch. Delivery driver was very friendly and made sure the meal was set up prior to departing.

Gracekriske 2 months ago

Cocktail Burritos

These cocktail burritos are awesome! Normally at cocktail hours, you are starved waiting for food. These appetizers were fun, unique, tasty, and very filling. We actually were FULL at a wedding for once! Can you believe that?

Grace 2 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese Bar

I grew up eating this Mac and Cheese every year for Christmas. At holiday parties, we all would be so excited to have the famous Sharkos Mac. Sharkos Mac & Cheese is comfort. It is memories with family. It is nostalgic, and of course you can believe, it is beyond delicious!! This among many other Sharkos dishes are some of my favorite.

Maryann 3 months ago

1 Dozen Chicken Taquitos with fresh salsa

Tasty taquitos! Very flavorful and filling. Eat as a snack or part of a mail. And the salsa ... wow! I'm not a huge oregano fan and I can taste it in the salsa, but it doesn't overpower. You get a great combination of great flavors in the salsa - I'd say the best in town. I'd love to just buy a pint of it to use with other dishes!

Bryon 3 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

This sandwich is delicious. I ordered 16 sandwich's and my team devoured them.

Bryon 3 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese - half pan

This Mac and Cheese is delicious! Creamy flavorful. My team loved it.

Jamie 3 months ago

Italian Package

Delicious Father's Day dinner. Everyone loved the food but especially the ribs! Thanks for making our celebration so wonderful and so affordable!

Debbie 4 months ago

BBQ Baby Back Pork Ribs

We have had the ribs, vegetarian lasagna, a special combo for memorial day. The food was excellent, the packaging was perfect for delivery and we all enjoyed all our meals. Delicious and generous portions.

Rbutleroffers 5 months ago

Cobb Salad with Sherry Vinaigrette Dressing

My husband really likes this salad. It is a big salad. It would have been 2-3 meals for me. You cannot get a salad this big anywhere else for the price. I stole a couple of bites and it was really good. I like the dressing and the chicken tasted really good too. If you like Cobb salad you should order this one for sure. You will not be disappointed.

Maryann 5 months ago

Shredded Beef or Chicken Enchilada

You just can't beat Mexican food as comfort food! The beef enchiladas are smothered in cheese and red sauce and the refried beans and rice really complete the meal. And you can't forget the chips and salsa, too. Plenty of food for sure; in fact, this turned into two meals for me.

Maryann 5 months ago

Menu #2 - Arizona Chicken Burrito

I usually don't like chicken in burritos ... I just prefer beef, that's all. So, I was hesitant to try this meal. I'm glad I did try it! The burrito is big, very filling, and the green chilis, cheese and rice really spice up the chicken flavor. Add the refried beans, chips and salsa, and I ended up with two meals, not one! Another winner from Sharko's!

Maryann 6 months ago

Menu #11 - Italian Sausage Stuffed Shells (3)

Oh, wow ... I felt like I was in a fancy Italian restaurant! The stuffed shells are so tasty with the sausage, cheese, and sauce. I'm usually okay with green beans, but the almondine treatment adds so much to these green beans! And the garlic breadsticks - I wish there had been more. This boxed meal was super and I most definitely put this on my "favorite" list so I can re-order in the future.

Sharon 9 months ago

Homemade Baked Lasagna

This lasagna was truly the best!! Was ordered for a Holiday luncheon event and could not stop hearing the employees rave about the lasagna. Made with the rich red sauce, Italian sausage and cheeses it truly stands up to the name "Homemade!" It had employees coming back for seconds and thirds. Lasagna was a option on the Italian Buffet Menu and it was a PERFECT choice.

Marcia 9 months ago

Roasted Turkey Breast with Cornbread Stuffing

This was the most moist tender Turkey I ever tasted. Everyone employee at our holiday luncheon raved about the Turkey. Don't know what they do, but it is so YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job Sharko's

Rhonda 10 months ago

Broiled Sirloin of Beef

For our wedding we wanted a chicken and beef dish. We ordered the Apple Almond Chicken (my personal favorite chicken dish) and we wanted prime rib but could not afford the upgrade back then. We ordered the Broiled Sirloin of Beef which was hand carved and it was so tender and juicy. I was very surprised and pleased because of course you want your wedding to be perfect. I still have friends that talk about how good the food was at my wedding. What a testament to Sharko's that when our friends talk about our wedding one of the things they remember is how good the food was. I have been ordering from Sharko's for over 25 years and have also referred a lot of people over the years and have never heard a complaint about Sharko's at all. Everyone has always raved about how great their service is and how good they are with the guests. You will not be disappointed!

Efrain 10 months ago

Baked Ham

Great Food Love it !!!!

Peggy 11 months ago

Beef Tenderloin

The tenderest tastiest dinner ever. Beef was cooked just right so you could cut it with a fork. Would recommend to anyone.

35thedu 11 months ago

Pulled Barbecue Pork

We have served the Pulled Pork frequently at our business with great success. It is always a customer favorite meal. BBQ is perfect. And with the potato salad it makes a great lunch. ALWAYS get compliments and thanks from the customer.

Carol 11 months ago

Italian Sausage with Peppers and Onions

It is delicious. I have used Sharko's many times for many different occasions. Also I have referred them to many family and friends who also have used them. The food is great and service is wonderful. They are always on time and professional. It is hard ti single out one dish. My grandchildren love the chicken fingers and mac and cheese.

Marge about 1 year ago

Salisbury Steak

We have been to a number of events that Sharko's has catered. ALL food has been delicious and savory! Presentation was beautiful as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sharko's at all!

Dryder about 2 months ago

Tacos and Enchiladas

It's been a little while since I set up the full Mexican Buffet with Enchiladas, etc., for my corporate group of 200 people, but it was one of the most memorable events to date. The participants were Arizona residents and they could not stop raving about the quality of the Mexican Buffet. I would not hesitate for a moment to order this service through Sharko's and am always on the lookout for an opportunity to request that service again. I know there are other options on their menu that are fantastic but this one stuck with me particularly because the audience was very familiar with Mexican Buffets and they raved about how wonderful everything was. Great work!

Grace 2 months ago

Made to Order Omelets

I went to an engagement party brunch event with a Sharkos Omelet bar. It was as if you were at a 5 star resort. Fluffy and packed omelets with several different filling options. The catering staff is super friendly and very professional in their manner and appearance. They had dietary options, as well as healthy options. We also had Sharkos famous Kugelis. They are similar to a baked potato cake with all sorts of toppings available. 10/10! Top notch experience :)

Glenda 2 months ago

Taco Salad - Chicken or Steak

This is absolutely delish.

Maryann 3 months ago

Cobb Salad with Sherry Vinaigrette Dressing

So refreshing ... and so healthy! This salad is chock full of everything you need, including that wonderful dressing. It's light enough for a summer meal, but filling - in fact, you can probably get two meals out of it! Every ingredient is fresh and delicious. This is one of my go-to meals!

Bryon 3 months ago

Egg Salad Sandwich

I like a good egg salad sandwich. Sharko's egg salad sandwich is great.

Candice 3 months ago

Barbecue Package

Scrumptious! The ribs were cooked to perfection and the chicken was still moist and juicy. The barbecue sauces were great with just the right amount of sweet and heat and tang. As for the cole slaw, we think it tastes just like the way our moms made it. Sweet corn was so tender, the cowboy beans were flavorful. Generous portions too! Excellent meal all the way around!

Carolurquiza 4 months ago

Creamy Tuscan Chicken

The creamy Tuscan Chicken was excellent. The sauce the covers the chicken was very tasty and the fresh vegetable were amazing. The entire group enjoyed this dish and will definitely order it again.

Maryann 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Very, very nice ... the lightly breaded chicken was very flavorful and juicy. Penne pasta grilled veggies really complimented the chicken and the garlic bread stick topped it all off. Will return for more of this!

Rbutleroffers 5 months ago

Mango Chicken

The Mango Chicken is soooooo good. I don't like mango (I know I am the only person that doesn't like mango) but it looked good. When I ordered this for the first time, I called back the next day to order more. I LOVE this dish! We have order a few of the individually boxed meals and this one is my favorite. Thank you Sharkos!

Maryann 5 months ago

Turkey Wrap

You want a "light" lunch or dinner ... something to fill you up, but give you that light, healthy feel? THIS is it! The turkey wrap is great and it has lots of turkey. Potato salad is quite tasty and the fruit/pickle/cookie top it all off.

Maryann 5 months ago

Sharko's Meat Lasagna

Hearty lasagna! This is quite flavorful - and filling. I really like this sauce ... some sauces taste like just pure tomato, but this sauce features the seasoning flavors. Lots of cheese and meat. Also love the garlic bread stick.

Maryann 6 months ago

Sharko's Fried Chicken

This is a lot of food! Chicken fried to perfection, meat tender. Muffin - LOVE it! Mac & Cheese is quite tasty. Yep, I'll be ordering this box again for sure.

Kpabberton 9 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese

Everyone loved the mac and cheese. They are still talking about the Italian beef with peppers and onions too! Once again, Sharko's out did themselves. They make party planning easy! What a great family business!

Shirley 10 months ago

Chicken Wings

We had these for our 60th wedding celebration and they were gone in no time. best ever!!!

Rhonda 10 months ago

Apple Almond Chicken

I have been ordering from Sharko's for over 25 years and the Apple Almond Chicken is one of my personal favorites for a chicken dish. As a matter of fact, it was one of the items at my wedding reception that Sharko's catered. I have planned a lot of events over the years and when we have had the Apple Almond Chicken no one has ever said anything negative about it. The feedback has always been positive. I have also referred a lot of people over the years and have never heard a complaint about Sharko's at all. Everyone has always raved about how great their service is and how good they are with the guests. You will not be disappointed!

Corakaraoke 11 months ago

*Grilled Sirloin Steaks and Chicken Buffe

Our Karaoke Club has enlisted Sharko's services for many events and they go the extra mile to make each event successful. Staff is courteous and helpful. Food always served hot and delicious. I am personally familiar with Sharko's in Chicago and they do an amazing job whether there or here. Thank you, Sharko's for maintaining high standards. Cora Weaver, Treasurer Karaoke Club of Sun City West

Mike 11 months ago

*Grilled Sirloin Steaks and Chicken Buffe

We have used Sharko's for several events a year serving from 50 people's to over 300. The food has always been wonderful and plentiful. But where they really stand out is their service. They always bend over backwards to do exceed your expectations. Mike Lindner, President - Karaoke Club of Sun City West.

Candice 11 months ago

Assorted Mini Sandwiches

I mostly order sandwiches for work, and Sharko's is my go-to from now on. They are dependable, reasonable and the food is great. We order their mini-sandwiches, and the curry chicken sandwiches are very good. What is great is their potato salad, which tastes like my grandmother made it. I can't get enough of that stuff. They have a cucumber and tomato salad, and everyone makes a point of telling me to make sure I order that next time. The mini-desserts are spectacular too!

Carolyn 12 months ago

Quiche Florentine

We can't say enough good things about Sharkos! We had a morning patio wedding ceremony. When we came in, mimosas were flowing & everyone still raves about the food & the efficiency of the caterers. I'd never consider using anyone other than Sharkos in my home!

Andrea about 1 year ago

Broiled Sirloin of Beef

We had this dish at our daughter's wedding and it was outstanding. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the entire buffet offerings, but this was clearly the biggest hit. I would highly recommend it!